Michael
Buck

Logistics
Relocation

Michael and his team awaken the yearning in you and your employees and develop individual (digital) logistics solutions that lead your company to success. With the added value of your products and their components in mind, we design lean information and process flows - and convey the passion that guides us to your team. Michael is the managing director of YEARNING.Consultancy Beteiligungs GmbH.

Ramzi
Sammouri

Production
Innovation

Digital innovations and production planning are Ramzi element. Our customers appreciate his technical expertise and extensive methodological knowledge in the areas of production planning, process analysis and lean management. His motivation and creative way of working are Ramzi's outstanding features. Ramzi is a partner in YEARNING.Consulting GmbH & Co. KG.

Dragan
Borisavljević

Industrialization
Production

Dragan is our expert for industrialization, project management and quality. His in-depth expertise in the installation of systems, assembly and logistics planning in the automotive sector always brings a fresh perspective to the table. Dragan builds the bridge to our YEARNING.Academy. Here he accompanies our employees and customers as a certified stress mentor and coach.

Leonardo
Barreto

Innovation
Quality

As a Jr. Consultant in the field of digital innovation, Leonardo has a wide range of knowledge in conceptual planning and implementation of Microsoft Office solutions. His knowledge ranges from the planning and implementation of Microsoft SharePoint environments to the customer-specific development of Microsoft PowerApps, e.g. in the context of the digital transformations of SMEs.

Michael
Buck

Geschäftsführer
Verlagerungen
Logistik

Michael Buck und sein Team wecken die Sehnsucht auch bei Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern und entwickeln individuelle (digitale) Logistiklösungen die Ihr Unternehmen zum Erfolg führen. Die Wertschöpfung Ihrer Produkte und deren Komponenten im Blick, gestalten wir schlanke Informations- und Prozessflüsse - und vermittelt Ihrem Team die Leidenschaft, die uns leitet. Michael Buck ist Geschäftsführer der YEARNING.Consultancy Beteiligungs GmbH.

Ramzi
Sammouri

Gesellschafter
Innovation
Produktion

Als Gesellschafter und Berater mit umfangreichen Kenntnissen in der Prozess- und Produktionsplanung, berät sie Ramzi Sammouri zu Digitalen Innovationen & der Produktionsplanung. Er verbindet technische Expertise und ausgeprägtes Methodenwissen in den Bereichen Produktionsplanung, Prozessanalyse und Lean Management. Seine Motivation, Erfahrung im Projektmanagement und kreative Arbeitsweise tragen zum nachhaltigen Erfolg Ihrer Projekte sowie dem Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens bei.

Dragan
Borisavljević

Projektleiter
Inbetriebnahmen
Produktion

Als Projektleiter und Projektmitarbeiter kann Herr Borisavljević auf eine über 20-jährige Berufserfahrung, insb. in der Automobilindustrie, zurückblicken. Während seiner Projekte hat er eine fundierte Expertise auf höchstem Niveau im Projektmanagement, dem Qualitätsmanagement, der Planung, Einrichtung und Inbetriebnahme von Anlagen, der Montage- und Logistikplanung und der Führung von Mitarbeitern nachzuweisen.

Leonardo
Barreto

Trainee
Innovation
Qualität

Als Junior Projektingenieur konnte Herr Barreto bereits während des Studiums vielfältige Projektmanagementerfahrungen sammeln. Aktuell in der Thesis-Phase seines Studiums des Wirtschaftsingenieurwesens mit Schwerpunkt Maschinenbau bringt er Kompetenzen aus dem Bereich Elektrotechnik, mikrocontrolling-gesteuerten Lösungen und Qualitätsmanagement im Luftfahrtsektor mit.